"Robertstown Football Club"

Affiliated with the "Mid Murray Football Association"


"The Home of the Roo's" .


The Robertstown Football Club held it's Annual General Meeting on Friday 17th October 2003 in the Clubrooms and intends to field 4 teams in the Mid Murray Football Association for  the 2004 Season. 


  •    A Grade
  •    B Grade
  •    Under 16's
  •    Under 13's

The Coaches for the year are still to be appointed:

The Coaches for the 2003 Season were:

A Grade
     David Wittwer
B Grade
     Steven "Kelvy" Schulz
Under 16's
     Simon Schmidt
Under 13's
     Jordan Kotz

 The Management Committee for the 2004 season is:

Contact Details:

President - Denis Keller

Vice President - Phillip Ruediger

Secretary - Sandy Wilksch

Treasurer - Arnold Nicolai

Committee Members:

  •    Greg Kotz
  •    Travis Friebel
  •    Jade Mosey
  •    Grant Ross
  •    Simon Niemz
  •    Gavin Rodda
  •    Paul Mosey


For further information about the Football Club for the current season, click on the appropriate link below:


Robertstown Football Club - 2003 Season  


Sports & Recreation
Outstanding Service to Robertstown Football Club Football Archives - 2002 Season


These pages best viewed at 800x600 and high-colour, using Internet Explorer 4.01 SP1 and above or Netscape 4.06 and above.
Last modified: July 12, 2006
Copyright 2002

Index Page